Auction summary






  01. 073-16-1010 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 240,- (~ DKK 1824)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  02. 073-16-0937 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  03. 073-17-0754 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 240,- (~ DKK 1824)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  04. 073-17-0775 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  05. 073-16-0803 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 260,- (~ DKK 1976)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  06. 073-16-1098 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 310,- (~ DKK 2356)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 17:45:00 CET (11:45:00 New York Time)





  07. 073-15-1968 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 500,- (~ DKK 3800)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 18:00:00 CET (12:00:00 New York Time)





  08. 073-16-0879 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 350,- (~ DKK 2660)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 18:00:00 CET (12:00:00 New York Time)





  09. 073-16-0983 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 260,- (~ DKK 1976)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 17:45:00 CET (11:45:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018