Auction summary






  01. NL17-1515979 DTR WITPEN JASON - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 370,- (~ DKK 2812)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  02. DV08897-17-2877 DTR JASON 222 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 400,- (~ DKK 3040)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 16:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  03. DV08897-17-2279 SON KRONPRINZ - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 201,- (~ DKK 1528)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  04. DV08897-17-2333 HALF OLYMPIC TIMMY - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 130,- (~ DKK 988)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  05. NL17-1516971 INBRED JASON - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  06. DV08897-17-2834 GRDTR SUPER ROMEO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 211,- (~ DKK 1604)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 16:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)





  07. DV08897-17-2319 SON TOPPER 380 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  08. DV08897-17-2271 TOTAL JASON - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 17:15:00 CET (11:15:00 New York Time)





  09. NL17-1515980 INBRED JASON - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 17:15:00 CET (11:15:00 New York Time)





  10. DV08897-17-2773 GRSON SUPER ROMEO - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 430,- (~ DKK 3268)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 17:45:00 CET (11:45:00 New York Time)





  11. DV08897-17-2878 DTR JASON 222 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 330,- (~ DKK 2508)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 17:15:00 CET (11:15:00 New York Time)





  12. PO17-7416442 DTR ELEFANT - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  13. NL17-1516972 INBRED JASON - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 340,- (~ DKK 2584)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  14. DV08897-17-2305 SON NEYMAR - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 182,- (~ DKK 1383)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 17-12-2017 17:15:00 CET (11:15:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018