Auction summary


- Leo Van Rijn



  01. NL17-1188726 BEAUTY PRINCESS 726 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 230,- (~ DKK 1748)

User-id: 4354

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  02. NL17-1188707 DIRK GOLD MIX 707 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 15

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  03. NL17-1188708 BLIKSEM RUDY 708 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: 4901

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  04. NL17-1188713 DIRK HARRY RUDY 713 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 2067

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  05. NL17-1188715 ACE HARRY 715 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 15

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  06. NL17-1188721 ACE BENJAMIN 721 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id:

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  07. NL17-1188705 DIRK BLIKSEM 705 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 191

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 17:15:00 CET (11:15:00 New York Time)





  08. NL17-1188706 DIRK GOLD MIX 706 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 4871

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  09. NL17-1188710 BLIKSEM DIRK 710 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: 15

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  10. NL17-1188714 DIRK HARRY RUDY 714 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 320,- (~ DKK 2432)

User-id: 15

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 18:45:00 CET (12:45:00 New York Time)





  11. NL17-1188716 ACE HARRY 716 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: 15

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 17:15:00 CET (11:15:00 New York Time)





  12. NL17-1189448 KEIZER SCHANULLEKE 448 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: 2247

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)







Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2017