Auction summary


- Gebr. Herbots



  01. BEL17-2139139 DE 139 BARCELONA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 520,- (~ DKK 3952)

User-id: 4905

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 14:45:00 CET (08:45:00 New York Time)





  02. BEL17-2139146 DE 146 BARCELONA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 551,- (~ DKK 4188)

User-id: 2031

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 15:15:00 CET (09:15:00 New York Time)





  03. BEL17-2140303 BEAUTY 03 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 621,- (~ DKK 4720)

User-id: 3837

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 15:15:00 CET (09:15:00 New York Time)





  04. BEL17-2140507 MILLIONMAN - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 221,- (~ DKK 1680)

User-id: 4906

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  05. BEL17-2140606 DOUBLE SPRINTER 06 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 640,- (~ DKK 4864)

User-id: 4905

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 14:45:00 CET (08:45:00 New York Time)





  06. BEL17-2140650 SUPER MIL 50 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 185,- (~ DKK 1406)

User-id: 4906

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 14:45:00 CET (08:45:00 New York Time)





  07. BEL17-2140652 HOPE TO MAGNUM - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 245,- (~ DKK 1862)

User-id: 1169

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 15:15:00 CET (09:15:00 New York Time)





  08. BEL17-2140668 FLORINUM - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 380,- (~ DKK 2888)

User-id: 1601

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 15:45:00 CET (09:45:00 New York Time)





  09. BEL17-2140693 EMMAN - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 320,- (~ DKK 2432)

User-id: 4747

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  10. BEL17-2140711 KENZANA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 390,- (~ DKK 2964)

User-id: 436

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 15:45:00 CET (09:45:00 New York Time)





  11. BEL17-2140712 KONI - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 600,- (~ DKK 4560)

User-id: 3540

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  12. BEL17-2140757 GRETTA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 170,- (~ DKK 1292)

User-id: 4906

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  13. BEL17-2140865 MILLIONKE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 205,- (~ DKK 1558)

User-id: 4906

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 15:45:00 CET (09:45:00 New York Time)





  14. BEL17-2140902 BLAUWE 02 SOONTJENS - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 360,- (~ DKK 2736)

User-id: 3540

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  15. BEL17-2140929 MULTINUM 155 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 400,- (~ DKK 3040)

User-id: 2848

Auction ends: 10-12-2017 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)







Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2017