Auction summary






  01. BEL17-6132332 DTR GARGENTON - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 600,- (~ DKK 4560)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 16:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)





  02. BEL17-6132331 GRSON NEW FREDDY - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  03. BEL17-6132397 INBRED KAASBOER - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  04. BEL17-6132400 INBRED KAASBOER - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  05. BEL17-6262310 INBRED GLADIATOR - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 330,- (~ DKK 2508)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 18:45:00 CET (12:45:00 New York Time)





  06. BEL17-6262326 4 TIMES WITTEKOP - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 570,- (~ DKK 4332)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 17:15:00 CET (11:15:00 New York Time)





  07. BEL17-6262402 COPY CASTRO - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  08. BEL17-6262344 INBRED WITTEKOP - Cock?

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  09. BEL17-6262358 NAFI-KAASBOER - Cock?

Highest bid: EUR 270,- (~ DKK 2052)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  10. BEL17-6262386 DTR CASTRO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  11. BEL17-6262401 COPY CASTRO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 170,- (~ DKK 1292)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 17:45:00 CET (11:45:00 New York Time)





  12. BEL17-6262406 INBRED LAURA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 340,- (~ DKK 2584)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  13. BEL17-6262334 HALFBRO MIRANDA - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  14. BEL17-6262328 INBRED KAASBOER - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  15. BEL17-6262335 HALFBRO MIRANDA - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 170,- (~ DKK 1292)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  16. BEL17-6262345 INBRED WITTEKOP - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  17. BEL17-6262357 NAFI-KAASBOER - Cock?

Highest bid: EUR 290,- (~ DKK 2204)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 17:45:00 CET (11:45:00 New York Time)





  18. BEL17-6262409 DTR NOORD - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 920,- (~ DKK 6992)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 18:30:00 CET (12:30:00 New York Time)







© Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018