Auction summary






  01. NL17-1090046 DTR SUPERCOUPLE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 520,- (~ DKK 3952)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  02. NL17-1090139 INBRED TORNADO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 340,- (~ DKK 2584)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 17:15:00 CET (11:15:00 New York Time)





  03. NL17-1090156 BRO THE POWER - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 16:15:00 CET (10:15:00 New York Time)





  04. NL17-1090168 SON DEN BEER - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  05. NL17-1090105 DTR BLUE BOY - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  06. NL17-1090133 DTR DROGBA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  07. NL17-1090162 SON SAMMY BOY - Cock

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  08. NL17-1090113 LAST CHANCE - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 520,- (~ DKK 3952)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 18:00:00 CET (12:00:00 New York Time)





  09. NL17-1090104 SON BLUE BOY - Cock

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  10. NL17-1090167 BRO FIORENZA - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 17:30:00 CET (11:30:00 New York Time)





  11. NL17-1090110 DTR SWEN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 240,- (~ DKK 1824)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 17:45:00 CET (11:45:00 New York Time)





  12. NL17-1090127 BRO MARCEL - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 110,- (~ DKK 836)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  13. NL17-1090138 GRDTR GOLDEN WONDER - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  14. NL17-1090160 HALFSIS MANTA - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 17:15:00 CET (11:15:00 New York Time)





  15. NL17-1090169 SON DEN BEER - Cock

Highest bid: EUR There's no bids,- (~ DKK )

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 26-11-2017 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)







Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018