Auction summary






  01. BEL17-2118934 DTR TOPHEN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 261,- (~ DKK 1984)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-11-2017 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  02. BEL17-4033224 HALFBRO 1. PROV - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-11-2017 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  03. BEL17-4033244 DTR NERO - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 230,- (~ DKK 1748)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-11-2017 14:30:00 CET (08:30:00 New York Time)





  04. BEL17-4033263 SON 1. PROV - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 250,- (~ DKK 1900)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-11-2017 14:45:00 CET (08:45:00 New York Time)





  05. BEL17-4033285 DTR GOED JOSEKEN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 340,- (~ DKK 2584)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-11-2017 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  06. BEL17-4033300 SON TOPHEN 909 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 260,- (~ DKK 1976)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-11-2017 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  07. BEL17-4033326 SON SUPER 930 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-11-2017 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  08. BEL17-4033225 INCREDIBLE - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 800,- (~ DKK 6080)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-11-2017 16:30:00 CET (10:30:00 New York Time)





  09. BEL17-4033241 SON TOPHEN 241 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 140,- (~ DKK 1064)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-11-2017 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  10. BEL17-4033272 SON 896 7x1 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-11-2017 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  11. BEL17-4033284 DTR GOED JOSEKEN - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-11-2017 15:45:00 CET (09:45:00 New York Time)





  12. BEL17-4033309 DTR 2 TOPPERS - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 240,- (~ DKK 1824)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-11-2017 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  13. BEL17-4033310 INBRED PROVINCIAL - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 175,- (~ DKK 1330)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-11-2017 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  14. BEL17-4033325 SON SUPER 930 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 160,- (~ DKK 1216)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 19-11-2017 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)







Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2017