Auction summary






  01. NL13-1939889 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 400,- (~ DKK 3040)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 12-11-2017 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  02. NL14-1919213 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 12-11-2017 15:00:00 CET (09:00:00 New York Time)





  03. 073-15-2391 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 207,- (~ DKK 1573)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 12-11-2017 15:30:00 CET (09:30:00 New York Time)





  04. 073-17-0789 - Hen (+ NL09-2085648 Hen)

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 12-11-2017 15:15:00 CET (09:15:00 New York Time)





  05. 073-17-0786 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 12-11-2017 15:15:00 CET (09:15:00 New York Time)





  06. NL16-1858646 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 220,- (~ DKK 1672)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 12-11-2017 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  07. NL14-1919763 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 300,- (~ DKK 2280)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 12-11-2017 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  08. 073-17-0749 - Cock

Highest bid: EUR 240,- (~ DKK 1824)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 12-11-2017 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  09. 073-17-0801 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 253,- (~ DKK 1923)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 12-11-2017 16:00:00 CET (10:00:00 New York Time)





  10. 073-17-0813 - Hen

Highest bid: EUR 200,- (~ DKK 1520)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 12-11-2017 16:45:00 CET (10:45:00 New York Time)







Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2017