Auction summary






  01. NL15-1640196 DTR JACKPOT - Blue Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 06-03-2016 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  02. NL15-1640197 SON ANOUK - Darkcheq Cock

Highest bid: EUR 170,- (~ DKK 1292)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 06-03-2016 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  03. NL15-1639388 GRDTR REGALO - Blue Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 06-03-2016 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  04. NL15-1640562 DTR JUAN - Cheq Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 06-03-2016 17:00:00 CET (11:00:00 New York Time)





  05. NL15-1640565 FULLBRO HUNTER - Redcheq Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 06-03-2016 18:00:00 CET (12:00:00 New York Time)





  06. NL15-1639380 SON JACKPOT - Blue Cock

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 06-03-2016 18:00:00 CET (12:00:00 New York Time)





  07. NL15-1640569 HALFSIS ANOUK - Cheq Hen

Highest bid: EUR 100,- (~ DKK 760)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 06-03-2016 18:00:00 CET (12:00:00 New York Time)





  08. NL15-1640573 SON PARIS - Darkblue Cock

Highest bid: EUR 190,- (~ DKK 1444)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 06-03-2016 18:00:00 CET (12:00:00 New York Time)





  09. NL15-1640589 SON UNEXPECTED - Blue WF Cock

Highest bid: EUR 120,- (~ DKK 912)

User-id: xxx

Auction ends: 06-03-2016 18:00:00 CET (12:00:00 New York Time)







Copyright/Disclaimer M&C Hansen 1998-2018